Dreaming For Life

I had this dream, that for the biggest art competition in the world (ArtPrize) I entered a piece that compared herbs to the top ten most prescribed drugs and how much better it is for us to go to the earth for help. 

..i didin’t win.. but when Mi Amor and I biked to breakfast on Sunday I told him about it, he encouraged me to do the art piece anyway. 

So, I’ve begun my research. The top 10 most prescribed drugs are for: 
1. Hypothyroid
2. High cholesterol
3. Proton-pump inhibitors
4. Antidepressant
5. Asthma
6. Asthma again
7. Anti-hypertensive
8. Attention Deficit Disorder
9. Anti-epileptic
10. Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease 

—-p.s…. this is gonna teach me a lot in life.. prepping me for my studies beginning in August through Trinity School of Natural Health. 
Enjoying another day of celebrating life together
{{wolfgangs breakfast,
bike riding around town,
tea and drawing on the patio,
farmers market to get mint and basil for the mini greenhouse,
an art show and a band concert to top the weekend off}}

What adventures will you create?

 

 

 

Natural Health.ImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Dreaming For Life

  1. While I applaud your idea I find it hard to believe that asthma came up twice and that hypertension, CHF and diabetes did not make that list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

