Kefir Day 2

Day two of drinking Nurten! What a change of life I’m expecting… I can only pray God uses this tangy drink to heal me in His time. 

I know I’ve improved internally and on my hands because of the anti-candida diet. I can tell you that my legs have seen NO improvement whatsoever, but in all reality, my hands are a much bigger factor in my life. I thank God that I can still walk to work, although its getting tougher as my legs deal with cold temperatures and socks and rubbing of shoes.
Here are pictures so that I can go back and thank God for the healing He will do one day. I want visual proof of this journey.

itchy every night, burning and stinging throughout the day, and irritated by anything rubbed on it.

itchy every night, burning and stinging throughout the day, and irritated by anything rubbed on it.

left hand has redness, cuts and inflammation.

left hand has redness, cuts and inflammation.

right hand has no cuts only inflammation and redness

right hand has no cuts only inflammation and redness

 

I’m currently soaking my feet in lemongrass and cypress oils in hot water. After my walk home today, my legs were burning and annoyed.
I was less fatigued today, which is GREAT since for the last, hmmm, two weeks? I’ve been incredibly tired at work and not even wanting to stand on certain days. I am not sure if this surge of energy was thanks to Nurten or not, but some people say that one day is all it takes to see a difference.
Well, day 2, here we are, I drank it straight today and it was great. I decided that since yesterday I put in 2/3 of a cup of milk, that it poured a lot slower today. SO, I tried 1 cup of milk for tomorrow. We shall see what the consistency does for me then.

Once again I make my self vulnerable and translucent for all of you readers, hoping that through my most personal and embarrassing time you may see God’s hand through Jesus and how the Holy Spirit is leading and healing me.

Leave a Reply

