Flowers, Plaid, and A Frozen Yogurt Bet

Tulip Time

Tulip Time

DSCN7007 DSCN7011

Mi Amor's cousin and the doggie!

Mi Amor’s cousin and the doggie!

Always lots of dancers

Always lots of dancers

The ending bow

The ending bow

DSCN7024

WhiteCaps! My first baseball game!

WhiteCaps! My first baseball game!

DSCN7029 DSCN7030

Off to Grand Haven

Off to Grand Haven

DSCN7035 DSCN7037

I told Cameron to go under (p.s. water was ICE CUBE TEMP)  he said, "What would you give me?" I said, "I'll buy you Frozen Yogurt"  He said, "Okay" Walked out about ten yards, dove under, came back with a smile on his face.

I told Cameron to go under (p.s. water was ICE CUBE TEMP)
he said, “What would you give me?” I said, “I’ll buy you Frozen Yogurt”
He said, “Okay”
Walked out about ten yards, dove under, came back with a smile on his face.

His victory of the frozen yogurt bet.

His victory of the frozen yogurt bet.

One thought on “Flowers, Plaid, and A Frozen Yogurt Bet

  1. I’m so glad that you could come downtown for Tulip Time!! Looks like you’ve been having some great adventures enjoying the weather lately 🙂 Hope to see you soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

