Where Have I Been?

Life has gotten away from me since my last post! I have had marvelous weeks at work and for the last two weekends have been able to go home and visit! 

I went to Zumba with Sonrisa tonight!!!! So fun!! 

I’ve been running, biking, walking. 

Testing new recipes and having jam out session with my guitar and friends. 

Life has been great and I’m getting stronger with the trials and little speed-bumps. 

Sorry for the short post, and lack of them before this…I’m going to try to update more often so that you have MORE interesting details to read!! 

And I love my parents…each weekend I spend with them, it leaves me appreciating them more and more…

Leave a Reply

