Quinoa Hands

So I got great deals on scrubs and shoes!

Today was great, I’m really excited to get into my job this week. I’ll have updates on how its going and what I love and what I feel I need to work on.

I feel so grown up with all this happening.

Here’s a re-cap of this past weekend’s adventures

Yup-I’m official.

 

Sweet potato/quinoa burgers {THANKS RIZO!}

 

cwaffles {qua-fulls} Cake batter, poured into a waffle maker, we later added maple syrup

 

Stuffed Green Peppers

 

Swimming crew, we jumped off the pier and later got ice cream

 

special thanks to Anna, who captured this

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Quinoa Hands

Leave a Reply

