Blooming Art

 

Porch before my gardening hands went wild

some plants from home and some I bought at Romence Gardens one mile away

 

A couple of tins and a bucket for planting…

 

Corner of my cement patio outside my bedroom. Aloe plant and two orchids

 

Bucket arrangement, couple o’ vines and a yellow begonia!

 

2 hanging pots, wind chime, basil, oregano, thyme, moss rose, two ‘step on me’ succulents, and a vine.. I later added a mosaic to incorporate some of Mi Amor’s art!

 

Sonrisa came home and LOVED it.
{I always enjoy her encouraging words}
I’m looking forward to the friendship that will bloom side-by-side with these flowers.

Leave a Reply

