I’m Moving Away

Some of you may know my pursuit of Grand Rapids,
and now, it’s finally worked out.
{{Well, this part at least}}

I am officially going to the west side of the state the first of August!!!

A wonderful living situation was established and pursued by my lovely childhood bestie–whom I will from now on call Rizo.
God truly set up a beautiful preface to this Grand Story.

I’m as overwhelmed as a new pup when it discovers the fun of dry food. Ya know when they just lay on the floor, paws sprawled out, tongue lapping up in an A.D.D. fashion…yup, that’s me…figuratively nonetheless.

I’m like flipping out in the realization that I’m gonna be seriously leaving. Of course visiting is important and I will miss many things of home, but the adventure and experience of it all is what I’m looking forward to most.

My dad has taught me so many wonderful traits from character and cars to finances and theology.
My mom has been faithful in raising me to enjoy the kitchen duties and sewing as well as basics such as laundry and gift creativity.
I know how to can jellies and applesauce as well as grape juice.
I continually seek wisdom as I know my luxury days of having their examples everyday of my life is slowly fading away.

Observance is key.

OH! And I got a summer hair cut; nice and short.
Hopefully Mi Amor will love it.

Well, I believe I’ve ranted enough for the night…excuse me for I need to go on Pinterest now and religiously look over the home decor pages.

Leave a Reply

