You say goodbye, I say hello

Minnesota has said goodbye and Michigan welcomed with lower 50 degree weather.
I’m glad to be back, but again, traveling is so bittersweet.
Visiting a good chunk of my family was a great breather. Tomorrow I’m back to work and hopefully enjoy another long 10 hour day.
Caribou coffee and Snowy roads
Driving and Eating too much
Laughter and learning
Pictures and a baby roller-coaster

The adventurous Minnesota trip came to a hault altogether fast and shall be a great memory of my travelings past.

Leave a Reply

