Sweet.Savory.Spiffy Times

A week ago I was in Grand Rapids sportin’ scarves and being captivated by the art presented.
As promised, here are some pictures from my weekend.

.Jumping.

.Freezing.

.Landscaping.

.Elevator-ing.

.Spiraling.

.Ninja-ing.

.Pizza tasting.

Vegan Cupcake Eating
Pb&J (above)

Chocolate Peanut Butter (above)

.Pencil-ing.

.Metro-ing.

.Raven-ing.

.Sunshining.

Telephone Boothin’ It Up!

Sadly, I didn’t have all the pictures that I wanted to upload to this post, so later on if I ever get those photos, I’ll randomly place them in later posts! 

.I hope you enjoyed my little journey to the city I want to live in someday.

2 thoughts on “Sweet.Savory.Spiffy Times

Leave a Reply

