Creativity+1Day

I bought my first car today!!!
WAHOO!
’99 Dodge Intrepid

I named it Lila (lee-lah) it's Swedish (my heritage) for purple

 

Well, it had a slight ‘smoker’s scent’, so I whipped up my creative side of my brain.
Homemade Air Fresheners

So, after taking some fabric and yarn, sewing and threading, I have three hand-made air freshener bags!
I will hang one each on the back of my driver and passenger seats, and have one on my steering wheel adjustment lever.
As you can see, one pouch has lavender, one essential oil, and one candles.
They all have great scents that blend wonderfully together!
This is a great way to save money and utilize whatever free time you have.

One thought on “Creativity+1Day

Leave a Reply

