Minnesota, otra vez

Off to Minnesota, with John, Jim, Lizzie {bestie} and my mom!!!
One last adventure west; this’ll be memorable!
I wonder how long it’ll take before I strangle Jim, and he wants to shoot himself…hahahaha, just kidding, I’m sure you’ll hear updates.

Before long, we’ll be leaving and eating at Bob Evans, the only request by John, who IS driving.

But, how ironic is it that my dog ran into my mother and ‘did something’ to her ankle…she’s currently using my crutches…*rolls eyes*
At least it’ll be a good day to be off of it…we’ll be in the truck for twelve hours or more!

I’ll update just like I did on Lizzie and my Tennessee trip.

Leave a Reply

