Eruption

Spurt: noun. Definition: burst of activity. Synonyms: eruption, jet, outburst, rush.

This post is my little spurt of insight.

I haven’t been home long enough to realize that my dog still smells like a skunk. It’s been two weeks and I’ve had so much adventure…sadly, my body drains of energy and I need my precious sleep.
I’m off to count sheep for a few seconds before my body falls under a tri-level dimension of sleep-state.

Genesis 29:20
So Jacob worked seven years to pay for Rachel. But his love for her was so strong that it seemed to him but a few days.

🙂 sorry guys, had to put in that verse of the day–and it just happened to be romantic. Ladies, eat it up and wait for the man who treats you like a gem, but treats his Saviour like a King first.

 

Leave a Reply

