Secrets of Loving Her and Respecting Him

I’m currently swamped with studying a minimum of a gazillion hours a day.
My Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam is coming up soon, and I REALLY don’t have time for my Facebook and Blog, so I just want to quick encourage you to check out some videos.

I’ve been involved in a lot of dating//marriage//courtship books and talks and videos lately.
Ironically my childhood bestie  and I hung out and she introduced me to the series her church in Grand Rapids did. I think the videos get deleted after a while, so KEEP UP and watch them NOW!

The Elephant in the Church

There’s the link.

This series, I pray, will open your eyes up to what your wife//future wife needs//will need of you. And ladies, what your husband//future husband wants and desires of you. This is how sex can be passionate and pure and God-glorifying, rather than perverted and hurtful.

Grab your Bibles and take notes when you watch the video, it’ll be great reflection in months to come when you need a reminder of God’s gift of love and respect in a marriage.

P.s. if you are younger than 14, don’t watch this. The content isn’t for you yet.

Leave a Reply

