¡Vamos!

It’s almost 1 a.m. here, I gotta get to bed!

WHY AM I UP SO LATE?!

I’m going to the tribe, finally!!!

.Thursday, October 21, 2010.

Pray for patience, as it will take a lot for me to get used to forgetting English for a few days.

Sorry this is so short, but I wanted to update my readers 😀

Thank you all so much for reading my blog and praying for me, honestly, I can never thank you enough, it’s just indescribable-the power of God.

It’s time for me to get to bed, I’m packed and ready to go now! (I think…)

 

2 thoughts on “¡Vamos!

  1. Praying for you Sarah! I’m excited that you get this opportunity…and God is right there with you! Thanks so much for keeping us updated!! Can’t wait to hear how it goes!!

    ~Micah aka Dory! 😀

    Like

  2. I’ll definitely be praying for you, Sarah! So excited that you’re coming home soon and for your trip! I know God will use your faithfulness for HIs glory!

    Like

Leave a Reply

