Q&V-quote and verse

I have realized that when I only have a few minutes to sit down, I can still blog and encourage you, my readers.
WITH A QUOTE AND BIBLE VERSE!

I hope to try to write more often…it stuns me how easily the days pass by without word on here.

~~~

“The most wasted of all days is one without laughter.”

~~~

“We were filled with laughter, and we sang for joy. And the other nations said, ‘What amazing things the LORD has done for them.'”-Psalm 126:2

..have you laughed today? 😉

One thought on “Q&V-quote and verse

  1. Oh Sarah, how I love this! Laughter; truly we are poor if we do not posses it. And best is the laughter that is shared with God! We have been saved from eternal damnation by the precious blood of God’s Son. Why do we not laugh more? Why doesn’t the world erupt with our jubulant praise? Oh how I need to laugh!

    Like

Leave a Reply

