five

Second post as promised 🙂

.Day 5.
~~~
.Faith//Purpose.

Psalm 138:8

“The Lord will fulfill His purpose for me;
Your love, O Lord, endures forever–
do not abandon the works of Your hands.”

God has a purpose for me? Whoa! NEAT-O!

Ever wonder what we’re on the Earth for? Yeah, we know we’re here to spread the Gospel, but what I mean is more.
Where is God going to lead me, what will I do for Him?


I love to travel and play guitar, but I don’t know if I’m worth going into the music industry; it’s too hard and I’m not that good. I just play guitar in church and on my travels witness some of God’s miracles on Earth via scenery.


I wonder where I will be in three years.
Will I be in another state–country–continent?

What will I be doing?

I guess no matter where I will be, who I will be with, or when I know; I have faith that God has a purpose for me and that He will fulfill His promises. His love is all I need to get through each day.

Thank you Lord for your helping hands and your loving character.


I can’t wait to find out where God is going to lead me next, and how I will fall in love with Him even more.

2 thoughts on “five

Leave a Reply

