4

AHHHHH! I’m sorry, yesterday I was so busy ALL DAY that I didn’t have time to write. Oh man…
Well, today, I will just post twice 🙂 hahaha

.Day 4.
~~~
.Courage.

The amazing Esther once said, “…And if I perish, I perish”

What faith she had! I would like to think that if I was ever placed in a situation like that, I would be courageous enough to speak up and not let fear drown me.

When trial comes and fear begins to pour, I pray that I will look to God first. I pray that I will have the courage to stand up for Christ and be His shining witness to those of whom are around me.

Lord, give me courage like Esther, help me to voice Your will instead of mine; just as Jesus had.


One thought on “4

Leave a Reply

