Open Passage

Isn’t it awesome that there are no hidden passages in the Bible? Like, everything is laid out for us, it’s open and free for us to read…at least in America.

I am so grateful for my freedom and the way that I can just pick up my Bible at anytime and read out of it,  in public even.

Today I’d like to share with you one of my recent random-flipping-through-the-pages-verses, that I found while basking in the happiness of the sunshine.

PSALM 143:8

“Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love,
for I have put my trust in You.
Show me the way I should go,
for to You I lift up my soul.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I just love it.

One thought on “Open Passage

  1. Great passage, Sarah!! It is wonderful to know that we can take out our Bibles and open to anywhere inside no matter where we are!! Unfortunately, we take the for granted so many time!! How great God is to have given us His word!!

    ~miranda

    Like

Leave a Reply

