Luscious Lemons

I LOVE, I repeat, LOVE fruit. I will chow down on the variety God offers all day, if I could.

I decided that since the weather is getting nicer, for some, and the first day of spring is within a week, that I would share some lemon recipes.

Lemons are wonderful for bringing in that summer sensation, with their tart, bursting, citrus scent and taste.

Click HERE for one of THEE best lemon cakes I have ever made. (the batter is SO good)

Click HERE for the most amazing lemon poppy seed muffins on this earth 🙂

~ENJOY LIFE~

Sincerely,
Sarah

One thought on “Luscious Lemons

Leave a Reply

